MEMBERS 

 

             
  Name of organisation Type of Address & phone no. Name of Representative(s) Email (For general communications) Membership No
    Membership        
1 IND-SPHINX PRECISION LTD PATRON 28, Sector 5, Parwanoo, Sunil Taneja- Director & Past President sunil_taneja@indsphinx.com ICTMA/MS/0002
    Himachal Pradesh Vijay Kumar- team_acct1@indsphinx.com  
      Phone : 01792-232860      
      Mobile- 9218532961      
             
2 Zeca Precision Tools Limited PATRON G-11, Turf Estate, Shakti Mill Lane, Vidhu Nivetia- Managing Director vidhu.nevatia@zecha.in ICTMA/MS/0003
    Off. Dr.E Moses Road, Mahalaxmi (West) Mangesh Awate- GM Marketing    
  Industries Limited)   Mumbai 400 011  Rakesh Gaur -Manager Finance rakesh.gaur@zecha.in  
    Phone : 022-24943840      
      Mobile No-91 98201 65570      
             
3 Tungaloy India Pvt.Ltd., ORDINARY India Bulls Finance Centre, Tower 1 Jay Shah- Managing Director jay@tungaloyindia.com ICTMA/MS/0004
    Unit No-902-A, 9th Floor,Tower-1, Senapati Bapat Naresh Kotian Sr Acct nareshkotian@tungaloyinida.com  
      Marg, Elphinstone Road(West), Mumbai-400013 Sachin Account Executive- sachin@tungaloyinida.com  
      Direct Line- 02261248810/2261248804 to 99
Mobile- 8879222777
  mukesh@tungaloyindia.com  
             
4 Taegutec India P. Ltd. PATRON   L Krishnan- Managing Director krishnan@taegutec-india.com ICTMA/MS/0005
    Phase IV, Bangalore 560 099 K S Ravishankar- National Head- Sales shankar@taegutec-india.com  
      Phone : 080-49013100, 080-27839111      
             
             
5 CTC India Private Limited PATRON Plot No.M-22, Phase VII, Adityapur Vishal Agarwalla- Director- Company Development vishal.agarwalla@ctcindia.co.in ICTMA/MS/0006
    Industrial Area, Gamaharia, Jamshedpur Reena Khaitan- Asst CFO- reena.khaitan@ctcindia.co.in  
      Pin : 832108      
      Phone : 0657-2201800      
             
             
             
6 GUHRING INDIA P LTD PATRON No.129, Bommasandra Industrial Area S.K.L.N. Prassanna-Dy.Manager Mkt. and & Comm sklnprasanna@guhring.in ICTMA/MS/0007
    Phase IV, Bangalore 560 099   puneet.kapoor@guhring.in  
      Phone : 080-40322500      
      phone- direct- 080-40322617 Puneet Kapoor- Managing Director    
      Mobile- 8861007723      
      Mobile- 97315 75614      
             
             
7 MOTHERSON TECHNO TOOLS LTD PATRON A-2, Sector - 84, Noida 201301 P Srinivasan- Director psrinivasan@mttl.motherson.com ICTMA/MS/0009
    Phone : 0120- 6110000 Rajiv Malhotra rmalhotra@mttl.motherson.com  
        Shailesh Prabhune- President sprabhune@mttl.motherson.com  
             
8 KENNAMETAL INDIA LIMITED PATRON 8th/9th Mile, Tumkur Road, Bangalore 560 073 B C Rao- Managing Director bc.rao@kennametal.com ICTMA/MS/0010
    Phone : 080-22198444   Parvathi.Ravindra@kennametal.com  
          Raghavendra.Rao@kennametal.com  
             
9 OSG (INDIA) PVT.LTD. ASSOCIATE Plot No.6, Sector 8, IMT Manesar, Kenichi Yoshikawa- MD kenny.yoshikawa@osg-india.com ICTMA/MS/0011
    Gurgaon 122 050 Anup Kumar Das-  Director anup@osg-india.com  
      Phone : 0124-400 9737/41 Neeraj Gaba neeraj@osg-india.com  
      97118 00818      
      97118 38006      
             
             
10 CERATZIT BENGALURU P LTD. PATRON 16J, Attibele Industrial Area Atul Nagpal-Managing Director Atul.Nagpal@ceratizit.com ICTMA/MS/0012
  ( Formerly Komet Precision Tools Pvt.Ltd.)   Bangalore-562107 BR Lakshmana- CFO BR.Lakshmana@ceratizit.com  
    Phone : 080-28078000      
             
             
11 WALTER TOOLS INDIA PVT.LTD ORDINARY India Land Industrial Park, BRAJESH KUMAR- Managing Director   ICTMA/MS/0013
    Phase I, S.No.234, 235, 245, Hinjewadi Anjali Kukreti-Executive Assistant to MD win.admin@walter-tools.in  
      Pune 411 057   anjali.kukreti@walter-tools.com  
      Phone : 020-30457306/9607982737      
             
             
12 CERATIZIT INDIA PVT.LTD PATRON Plot No.56, Uluberia Industrial Growth Centre A K Sareen-Managing Director ashwani.sareen@ceratizit.com ICTMA/MS/0014
    Birshibpur, Uluberia, Howrah-711316 Hari Nair - Secy to Managing Director Hari.Nair@ceratizit.com  
      phone- 033-26210026   anil.kumar@ceratizit.com  
      Mobile:9831392770      
             
13 SECO TOOLS INDIA P LTD. PATRON GAT No.582, Pune Nagar Road     ICTMA/MS/0015
    Koregaon Bhima, Tal : Shirur      
      Dist.Pune 412216 Amul ShinDe seco.india@secotools.com  
      Phone : 02137-667300   amul.shinde@secotools.com  
      Mobile- 9881731707      
             
14 YG-1 INDUSTRIES INDIA PVT.LTD PATRON Plot No.2 C, KIADB Industrial Area, Phase III Mr.Tarang Parikh- Managing Director   ICTMA/MS/0016
    Obadenahalli, Doddaballapura, G K Verma-GM Sales tarang.parikh@yg1india.com  
      Bengaluru- 561203      
      Tel: +91 8022044603   deepak@yg1india.com  
      Fax: +91 8022044645   gkverma@yg1india.com  
      Mobile- 9686116278      
             
15 MMC HARDMETAL INDIA PVT. LTD. ORDINARY Prasad Enclave Building, Site No.118/119 Mr Hideyuki Sakamoto hsakamot@mmcico.in ICTMA/MS/0017
    Indl.Suburb, 2nd Stage, 5th Main Mr Prashant Sardeshmukh- Director prashant@mmci.co.in  
      BBMP Ward No.11, (New No.38),   mayur.kulkarni@mmci.co.in  
      Yeshwanthpur, Bangalore 560 022      
             
             
16 SPIRAL TOOLS PVT.LTD ORDINARY Gate no 6 B1, Village, Mr V S Kulkarni- Managing Director vsk@spiraltools.com ICTMA/MS/0018
    Kasurdi (Kherba) Post Mr Adwait Satalkar adwait@spiraltools.com  
      Khed Shivapur Taluk Pune 412205      
      Phone : 020-26453202      
      Mr Adwait Satalkar +91 9881252042      
             
17 SANDVIK ASIA PVT.LTD PATRON Mumbai Pune Road, Dapodi, Pune-411 012 Vinay Deshpande- vinay.deshpande@sandvik.com ICTMA/MS/0019
  Sandvik Coromant   Phone : 020-27104705 Deepika Rao- EA to CEO- deepika.rao@sandvik.com  
    +91888730007 Mayur Jadhav- Marketing- mayur.jadhao@sandvik.com  
      +919923287358 Javier Guerra- CEO javier.guerra@sandvik.com  
      9130004986      
             
             
18 DORMER TOOLS INDIA PVT.LTD ASSOCIATE 308-B, 3rd Floor, Southern Park, Gautam Ahuja-Managing Director gautam.ahuja@dormerpramet.com ICTMA/MS/0020
    Saket District Centre,   manish.aggarwal@dormerpramet.com  
      New Delhi- 110 017 Manish Aggarwal info.in@dormerpramet.com  
      Tel: 011-4601 5686      
      Mobile:98066055522      
             
19 EMUGE-FRANKEN INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED ORDINARY PLOT NO.92 & 128 AT & PO KONDHANPUR Sameer Heblekar- Sr. Manager, Sales sameer.heblekar@emuge-franken.in ICTMA/MS/0021
    TALUKA HAVELI, DISTRICT PUNE 412 205 Santosh Ullal santosh.ullal@emuge-franken.in  
      Phone : 020-39310000
Mobile: 9552562501
Umesh Dharmaraya-General Manager, Finance    
        Accounts & Admin    
             
20 LMT TOOLS INDIA PVT.LTD ASSOCIATE Plot No A-40/1, Phase 1, MIDC Chakan R P Reddy- Managing Director- RPReddy@lmt-tools.co.in ICTMA/MS/0022
  Formerly known as LMT INDIA Pvt.LTD   Village Nighoje,Tal,Khed,Pune Dist-410501 Rahul Desale-Manager Marketing Rdesale@lmt-fshs.com  
    Phone : 2135 614960      
      Mobile- 9168164499      
             
21 SHARP INDUSTRIES PATRON Plot No.32, HSIDC, Sector 18, Nitin Gupta- Partner nitin.gupta@sharpindustries.org ICTMA/MS/0023
    Maruti Industrial Complex, Gurugram- 122015 Sachin Gupta- Partner sachin.gupta@sharpindustries.org  
      Phone : 0124-4013155. Fax : 0124-4016441      
      Mobile : 9810198276      
             
             
22 OERLIKON BALZERS COATING INDIA P LTD. ORDINARY EL-22, J BLOCK, MIDC, BHOSARI Pravin Shirse- Managing Director- Regional pravin.shirse@oerlikon.com ICTMA/MS/0024
    PUNE 411 026, Maharashtra Executive- India/ Southeast Asia anand.golikere@oerlikon.com  
      Phone : 020 30616000 Anand Golikere- Director- Sales & Operations    
      Fax : 020-020 30616033      
      Mobile : 9823036348      
             
             
23 IONBOND COATING PVT.LTD. ORDINARY #41, Telco Bhosari Road, Block F-2, MIDC Dharmesh Bhutani- Director dharmesh.bhutani@ionbond.com ICTMA/MS/0025
    Pimpri Colony, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Pune-411018 Atul Kulkarni- Director Atul.kulkarni@ionbond.com  
      Phone-8237004438 Suhasini Phatak –
Executive Sales support
Mobile-9011030395
Suhasini.phatak@ionbond.com  
      Mobile : 9810061906 (Dharmesh) Mahesh Rajarshi – Company Secretary
Mobile:9922932290
Mahesh.rajarshi@ionbond.com  
      Mobile : 9011036855 (Atul Kulkarni) Amar Pawar - AGM Finance & Accounts
Mobile:7722012090
Amar.pawar@ionbond.com  
        Prasad Thakurdesai –
Managing Director
Mobile:8380001104
Prasad.thakurdesai@ionbond.com  
             
24 BLAZER SWISSLUBE INDIA PVT.LTD ASSOCIATE 1001, 10th Floor, Time Tower Puneet Gupta- Diector p.gupta@blaser.com ICTMA/MS/0026
    MG Road, Sector 28, Gurgaon 122002 J.Kataria-Business Co-ordinator- j.kataria@blaser.com  
      Haryana      
      Mobile : Punit Gupta : 9910014760      
      Tel: +91 124 4994000/40      
      Mobile:8130597372      
             
25 FORBES & COMPANY LIMITED PATRON SAKI POWAI ROAD, ANDHERI (E) Ravinder Prem- Managing Director ravi.prem@forbes.co.in ICTMA/MS/0027
    CHANDIVALI, MUMBAI 400072 Suresh Shenoy- Sr.Pur. Executiv 22-28472220 suresh.shenoy@forbes.co.in  
      Board Line- 22-28471861-Ext-219 Maria Mendonca maria.mendonca@forbes.co.in  
      22-28471861      
            ICTMA/MS/0028
             
             
             
27 Emkay Taps & Cutting Tools Ltd.          
  ( Emkay Tools) ORDINARY B-27 & B-27-1, MIDC Industrial Area , Hingna Ajay Kanoria- Managing Director ajaykanoria@emkaytools.com ICTMA/MS/0029
    Nagpur- 440016, Maharashtra Rahim Khan adminofficer@emkaytools.com  
      07104-237363- James Yohannan hg@emkaytools.com  
      Mobile- Ajay Kanoria- 098230 38017 General info@emkaytools.com  
      Mobile- Rahim Khan- 093731 27411      
      Mobile- James Yohannan- 09766878331      
             
28 FAMEX COATING INDIA PVT.LTD ASSOCIATE 2/150 A, Kilakala Thottam, Karyam Palayam, S.Soundrarajan- Managing Director soundar@famexcoating.com ICTMA/MS/0030
    Mylampatti Poat, Coimbatore - 641 062 Anand Kumar Jha anand@famexcoating.com  
      Phone- 0422- 2627777 K.R.Sadashivan-Director sada@excelenterprises.com  
      Mobile- Soundararajan- 98422 36962      
      Mobile- Anand Kumar Jha- 97644 36962      
      Mobile- Sadashivan-9590039732      
             
             
             
29 FALCON TOOLINGS ORDINARY #205/1&2, Kuttai Thottam, Kalapatti, S.Soundarajan- Partner soundar@famexcoating.com ICTMA/MS/0031
    Coimbatore- 641 048 M.Rajasekaran rajasekar@falcontoolings.com  
      Ph- 0422-2666392      
      Mobile- 98422 36962- Soundarajan      
      Mobile- 98424 87747- Rajasekaran      
             
30 Wendt India Limited ORDINARY #69/70, Sipcot Industries, Hosur, M.S. Venkatesh- wil@wendtindia.com ICTMA/MS/0032
    Tamil Nadu   wil@wendtindia.com  
      Ph- 04344-405500 D.K. Hotta rajeshkhanna@wendtindia.com  
      Regd. Office- Flat No.105, 1st Floor,   venkateshms@wndtindia.com  
      Cauvery Block, National Games Housing Mr.Rajesh Khanna- CEO dkhotta@wndtindia.com  
      Complex, Koramangala, Bangalore- 560047      
      Mobile- 98454 68640      
      Mobile- 98454 68640      
             
31 Vardex Tooling Pvt.Ltd. ORDINARY Unit No 16&20, 1st Floor, Mega Centre, Mr.Ashok Makhija-CEO- ashok @vargusindia.com ICTMA/ MS/0033
    Pune- Nasik Highway, Chakan, Pune- 410501      
      Ph- 02135 654748      
      Mobile- Mr.Ashok Makhija- 09011553000      
             
32 GLOBAL UNIFIED SOURCE FOR TECHNOLOGY   No.202/203, Bommasandra Jigani Link Road      
  INTEGRATION PVT.LTD. G.U.S.T.I. ASSOCIATE Jigini Industrial Area, Bangalore-560099 Tosher G Hormusjee- CEO tgh@gusti.in ICTMA/MS/0034
      Hormusjee Zoish Tosher zt@gusti.in  
      Mobile- Zoysh Tosher-9743017630      
      Mobile- Tosher- 98450 27081      
             
33 Rose Plastics India Pvt.Ltd. ASSOCIATE Unit No. 38/2/3, Narhe, Pune- 411041 Franz Baumann franz.baumann@rose-plastic.com info@rose-plastic.com ICTMA/MS/0035
    Phone- 020- 6680 3210 General Email: info@rose-plastic.in    
             
             
34 ROLLOMATIC SA ASSOCIATE 50/23, PRATAP NAGAR, SANGANER, JAIPUR-303906 Amit Sharma- a.sharma@rollomatic.ch ICTMA/MS/0036
    Mobile- Amit Sharma- +91 9950204228      
             
35 BIRLA PRECISION TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED ORDINARY B-14/4, MIDC Industrial Area, Waluj, Aurngabad- Mr.R.S.Sharma- VP Sales rssharma@indiantool.com ICTMA/MS/0037
  ( Indian Tool Manufacturing Division)     Mr.Bhanwar Singh Goar- DGM- Accounts &    
    Telerphone- 240-2554300 Commercial bsgoar@indiantool.com  
      Mobile- 99228 80575 206, Dalamal House, 1st Floor, Nariman Point    
      09158881235/ 022-2281 9468 Mumbai    
             
             
36 J.K. Files ( India) Limited ORDINARY J.K.Gram, Phokran Road No. 1, Thane- 400606 Himanshu G.Bhatt himanshu.bhatt@raymond.in ICTMA/MS/0038
    022-40368368/9867010706/7767929444 Business Head,cutting tools & industrial sales    
      Mobile-9923203371 Deepak Aher    
             
             
37 GP Petroleums Limited ASSOCIATE #804,8th Floor, Ackruti Star, MIDC Central Road,      
    MIDC, Andheri ( East), Mumbai- 400093 Jogesh Sharma- VP- Technical Services jogesh.sharma@gulfpetrochem.com ICTMA/MS/0039
      022- 61482500   achar@gpglobal.com.  
      Mobile- +91- 99875 64715 Md. Farooque Warsi- farooque.warsi@gulfpetrochem.com  
      Mobile- +91- 9987564717      
             
             
38 WOHLHAUPTER INDIA PVT. LIMITED ASSOCIATE B-23, 3rd Floor, B block Community Centre, Mr. Keshav Khurana keshav.khurana@wohlhaupter.com ICTMA/MS/0040
    Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110058      
      Phone -113227044/01141827044- Extn-22  Manish Agarwal accounts@wohlhaupterindia.in  
      Mobile No. +91-9810405242      
      Mobile- +91-9891707056-      
             
39 Tyrolit India Superabrasive Tools Pvt.Ltd ASSOCIATE # 1-D, 2nd Phase, Peenya Industrial Area, Mr.SubrhamanyaKumarV. -Country sales subrahmanya.kumar@tyrolit.com ICTMA/MS/0041
    Bangalore- 560058 manager    
      Phone-+91-80-28391811      
      Mobile:9686501324      
             
40 RIGICUT TOOLS PVT LTD ORDINARY J-51, S-Block, MIDC, Bhosari Mr. Jaideep Singal kanchan@rigicuttools.com  ICTMA/MS/0042
    Pune-411026, Maharashtra   jaideepsinghal@rigicuttools.com  
      Tel: 020-27120071 Kanchan Sannigrahi    
      Mobile No. +91-9822036283      
      Mobile No. 9850897473      
      Office No. 020-27120283      
          himanshu.sharma@haimer.in  
             
41 HAIMER INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED ORDINARY Gat No.367, S.No.13, Pirangut-Lavasa Road Amolak Preet Singh- MD -India/SE Asia/ANZ amolak.singh@haimer-asia.com ICTMA/MS/0043
    Urwade, Pune-412115   bharati.bapat@haimer.in  
      Telephone-2066520033      
      Mobile-2- 8800884179/ 7720012964      
             
             
42 Vollmer Technology Ind. Pvt Ltd ASSOCIATE SPI, PLOT NO. 9, 3RD MAIN, 10TH CROSS, 1ST STAGE, PEENYA INDUSTRIAL AREA, BANGALORE-560058 MR. WILLE AXEL-DIRECTOR-remove this name srikant@vollmer.group.com ICTMA/MS/0044
           
        MR. RAVINDRA SHIMOGA ravindra@vollmer.group.com  
             
43 Mapal India Private Limited ORDINARY SF No. 541/1B, Door No.512/1C, SRIPATHY THANIGARAJ-MANAGING DIRECTOR sripathy@in.mapal.com ICTMA/MS/0045
    Maharaja Theme Park Road, Neelambur Post,      
      Coimbatore-641062 RAJESH KUMAR K G    
      Phone- 0422-2228888   rajeshkumar@in.mapal.com  
      MOBILE- 9741499824      
             
44 UNIVERSAL ENGINEERING & MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY ORDINARY SHED 8, BLOCK F-2, MIDC, IND. ESTATE, PIMPRI, PUNE-411018- Behind Tata Motors SHAM J BAJAJ-CEO universaltoolinc@yahoo.com universaltoolindia@vsnl.net ICTMA/MS/0046
    Phone-09970396322-020-46765151      
      9822035630/9970396312 OM J BAJAJ    
      MOBILE-9970396322      
             
45 Accusharp Cuting Tools Pvt.Ltd.. ORDINARY W-242,MIDC, TELCO ROAD, J BLOCK, MIDC Mr Ravi sonawane ravi.sonawane@accusharp.co.in ICTMA/MS/0047
    BHOSARI, PUNE- 411026, MAHARASHTRA Mr Ilyas ilyas@accusharp.co.in  
      Mobile- 9822978600   sandeep.bhawar@accusharp.co.in  
             
             
46 Sesha Tools Pvt.Ltd ORDINARY #45/2, 9th Main, 19th 'A' Cross, N.S. Palya, Directors- N.Balasubramanian/ Hari sankaran/ dkarthik@seshatools.com ICTMA/MS/0048
    BTM II Stage, Bangalore- 560076 Mrs.Shuba Kumar-CEO shuba@natesan.co.in  
      Phone- (080)- 41200307/ Vasu Parthasarathy- vasu@natesan.co.in  
      Mobile-09894011313/09381012773      
      54/4, Paulwells Road, Sripuram Colony,      
      St.Thomas Mount, Chennai-6000016      
      Mobile- 9840411482      
             
             
47 Schunk Intec India Private Limited ORDINARY #80-B, Yeshwantpur Industrial Suburb Staish Sadasivan- MD- satish.sadasivan@in.schunk.com ICTMA/MS/0049
    Bangalore-560022 Rakhi Singh- - nfo@in.schunk.com  
      Phone- 080-40538999/ 782930444   rakhi.singh@in.schunk.com  
      Mobile: 9900042318      
             
             
48 Rohit Industries Group ( P ) Ltd ASSOCIATE #20-A, Shivaji Marg, Najafgarh Road , Anushman Duggal- CEO anshuman@rigpl.com ICTMA/MS/0050
    Indl.Area, Newdelhi- 110015 Abhinav Duggal anuj@rigpl.com  
      Phone- 011-66226622/ 9999906210 Anuj Duggal    
      Mobile:9873002911      
             
             
49 Rudrali Hitech Tools Pvt.Ltd. ORDINARY Plot No. 113/7, S Block, Bhosari, MIDC, Sanjay Gupta Sanjay@rudrali.com ICTMA/MS/0051
    Pune- 411026      
      Phone- 020-27128590      
      E-94, MIDC, Akkalkot Road, Solapur- 413006      
      Mobile- 8888807061      
             
50 Biltz Cutting Tools Company ASSOCIATE J-351, MIDC, BHOSARI, PUNE-411026 Sidharth Bajaj sagarbajaj@biltzindia.com ICTMA/MS/0052
    020-46761014/9823022042 Sagar S.Bajaj-  info@biltzindia.com  
      Mobile:8888861088      
      Mobile:9823022042      
             
51 Addison & Co.Ltd ORDINARY F65B, Sipcot Industrial Park, Irungattukottai, G.Giridhara Gopal- Director- gg@addison.co.in ICTMA/MS/0053
    Sriperumpudur Taluk, Kancheepuram Dist. S.Devaraj- devaraj@addison.co.in  
      Tamil Nadu- 602105. Ph- 044-37180029      
      Mobile:9940621222      
      Mobile:  9840060997      
             
52 ZOLLER India Pvt.Ltd. ASSOCIATE Plot No.RM 104, 'G' Block, Sanjeevani Complex, Amit Salunkhe-  salunkhe@zoller-in.com ICTMA/MS/0054
    Shahu Nagar, Chinchwadi, Pune- 411019 Mrs. Manali Inamdar- inamdar@zoller-in.com/  
      Ph- 02027496118      
      Mobile:9923752936      
             
             
53 Orient Tools ORDINARY Plot N0.138, S Block, Bhosari, MIDC, Pune- 411026 Deepkdas Devdas- Proprietor- deepak.orienttools@gmail.com ICTMA/MS/055
    Phone- 020-40024456      
      Mobile- 9595080404      
54 Primcoat PVD Technology India Pvt.Ltd Associate Plot No,22, J-2, Attibele Industrial Area, Attibele Hobli, Survey no,125,126 & 127, Anekal Taluk Bangalore- 562107 Mr.KirthiVasan-CEO Mr.Anandkumar Mr.Raghavendra

kirthivasan.tb@primcoat.com anand.kumar@primcoat.com k.raghavendra@primcoat.com
ICTMA/MS/056
    Mobile-8669924404      
      Mobile- 8431433840      
       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

     

  Copyright © 2013 Indian Cutting Tool Manufacturers' Association